“Rogue One: A Star Wars Story” Q & A Replay!

rogue-one-cast-photo-d23-1536x864-521514304075

Shout out to ‘Star Wars’ fans! Twitter will be replaying the cast Q&A and tour from Lucasfilm over the next couple days, so anyone who missed it, will be able to catch it! The Q&A featured Gareth Edwards, Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Riz Ahmed, Alan Tudyk and Donnie Yen.

Check it out right here: rogueone.twitter.com.

Sunday, December 11
6am PT/ 9am ET
11am PT/2pm ET
4pm PT/7pm ET

Wednesday, December 14
6am PT/ 9am ET
11am PT/2pm ET
4pm PT/7pm ET

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story is in U.S. theaters December 16, 2016 in 3D, RealD 3D and IMAX 3D!


This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Also As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Chip and Co Past Writers and Friends