FROZEN Announces New Anna, Elsa, and Hans on Broadway Beginning February 18th, 2020

As it approaches its second anniversary on Broadway, Frozen is pleased to announce a trio of new stars joining the company. McKenzie Kurtz will make her Broadway debut starring as Anna, and Ciara Renée (PippinBig FishThe Hunchback of Notre Dame) will star as Elsa, replacing original Broadway stars Patti Murin and Caissie LevyRyan McCartan (WickedHeathers: The Musical; Disney Channel’s “Liv & Maddie”) will join the cast as Hans, replacing current cast member Joe Carroll. The new stars will begin performances Tuesday, February 18, with Levy, Murin, and Carroll playing their final performance Sunday, February 16.

Current principal cast members Chad Burris (Olaf), Noah J. Ricketts (Kristoff), Robert Creighton (Weselton), Kevin Del Aguila (Oaken), Adam Jepsen (Sven at certain performances), Andrew Pirozzi (Sven at certain performances), and Alyssa Fox (Elsa Standby), along with Anna Rae Haller (Young Elsa at certain performances), Suri Marrero (Young Elsa at certain performances), Fiona Morgan Quinn (Young Anna at certain performances), and Charlie Tassone (Young Anna at certain performances) will continue in their roles. Original ensemble member Lauren Nicole Chapman will take over the Anna Standby role beginning Tuesday, February 18.

In a cast of over 40, Frozen also features Alicia AlbrightKate BaileyTracee BeazerKeely BeirneWendi BergaminiClaire CampSpencer ClarkMichael FaticaCajai Fellows JohnsonKali GrinderAshley Elizabeth HaleCharissa HogelandDonald Jones, Jr.Nina LafargaAustin LeschRobin MasellaAdam PerryJeff PewTyrone L. RobinsonJulius Anthony RubioAnthony SagariaAnn SandersBrian Steven ShawJacob Smith, Jake David SmithBronwyn TarbotonHarris M. Turner, and Charlie Williams.

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Also As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Follow me