Easter Sing-A-Long Marathon to Air on The Hub Network

SingAlongEasterMarathon

 

The Hub Network is hosting an “Sing-Along Easter Marathon.”The marathon will have 6 back-to-back musically-themed episodes on Sunday, April 20 (8:30–11:30 a.m. ET/5:30–8:30 a.m. PT).

This marathon will be followed by the network premiere of “Tiny Toons Spring Break” on Sunday, April 20 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

Episodes in the marathon will have music and songs from family-favorite series “Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures,” “Pound Puppies,” “Littlest Pet Shop” and “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic.” The Hub Network, will help kids join in on the fun by showing song lyrics on the screen during each song so that kids and their families can sing along at home.

The marathon will start Sunday morning with the episode “Starlight, Star Bright” from “Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures,” which will be followed by “Barlow” from “Pound Puppies,” “Russell Up Some Fun” and “Lights, Camera, Mongoose!” from “Littlest Pet Shop” and “Winter Wrap Up” and “Magical Mystery Cure” from “My Little Pony Friendship is Magic.” Then at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, the Hub Network will air for the first time “Tiny Toons Spring Break,” where the Tiny Toons head to Florida for some fun in the sun during Spring Break, but their plans go awry when Elmyra mistakes Buster for the Easter Bunny and tries to capture him.

Wishing you Faith, Trust, and Pixie Dust

Sunshine

 


This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Also As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Chip and Co Past Writers and Friends