Disney+ Reveals First Look at New Muppets Mayhem Series

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site
Disney+ Reveals First Look at New Muppets Mayhem Series

Disney+ is sharing a first look at a new Muppets Mayhem series!

The Muppets Mayhem is a forthcoming series starring Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem for Disney+.

The series follows The Electric Mayhem — Dr. Teeth on lead vocals and keyboard, Animal on drums, Janice on lead guitar, Floyd Pepper on bass guitar, Zoot on saxophone, and Lips on trumpet — as they set out to record their first studio album of songs.

Related: The Muppets Studio Has a New Logo

Disney+ Reveals First Look at New Muppets Mayhem Series

The Electric Mayhem features members Dr. Teeth (Barretta), Sgt. Floyd Pepper (Vogel), Janice (David Rudman), Zoot (Dave Goelz), Animal (Eric Jacobson), and Lips (Peter Linz).

The Muppets will be joined by Lilly Singh as Nora, a junior executive for a record label who will oversee the band in their efforts. Additional celebrities from the music industry will feature as cameos, and the series is intended to culminate with the release of an album.

The series is being developed by Adam F. Goldberg, Bill Barretta, and Jeff Yorkes with a ten episode order. Stay tuned for more details!

Related: Disney+ Shares New Details and Casting Announcements for ‘The Muppets Mayhem’ Series

Come back here on Chip & Co. for the latest theme park and entertainment news updates!


Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you book your next Disney Vacation. They are the preferred Travel Agency of Chip and Company and Disney Addicts, and who we use ourselves.

Get started below for your FREE No Obligation Quote.

Book With our friends at Destinations to Travel

MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For the BEST in Disney, Universal, Dollywood, and SeaWorld Theme Park News, Entertainment, Merchandise & More follow us on, Facebook, Instagram, and Youtube. Don't forget to check out the Chip and Company Radio Network too!

Written by:

2,017 Posts

Kevin is an Orlando, FL resident and Disney enthusiast. Other interests include movies, classic rock, sports, comedy, cooking, and enjoying outdoor activities.
View All Posts
Follow Me :