‘The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays’ Serves Up Holiday Fun

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site

The Chew: Snowed In

A little snow storm isn’t going to slow the cast of “The Chew” down. They might be snowed in but they are still throwing the ultimate holiday party! Watch as festive dishes and crafts are whipped up by Mario Batali, Michael Symon, Clinton Kelly and Carla Hall, while the incredible pop vocal group Human Nature serenades with fun holiday carols. “The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays” is part of the “25 Days of Christmas” on ABC and airs Sunday, DEC. 3 (3:00 – 3:30 p.m. EST, 2:00 – 2:30 p.m. CST/PST, 1:00 – 1:30 p.m. MST) and DEC. 25 (2:00 – 2:30 p.m. EST, 1:00 – 1:30 p.m. CST, 12:00 – 12:30 p.m. MST, 11:00 – 11:30 a.m. PST), with additional airings on affiliate stations across the country.

“The Chew” celebrates life through food – from cooking and home entertaining to exploring food trends and bringing original ideas to holiday events. The show’s Emmy® Award-winning dream team of culinary and lifestyle experts Mario Batali, Michael Symon, Clinton Kelly and Carla Hall dish up useful, creative solutions for busy viewers who want to make cooking and home entertaining easy, affordable and always fun. “The Chew” has spawned six cookbooks including, “The Chew Quick & Easy: Stress-Free Recipes for Every Occasion,” published September 26, 2017.

Are you ready to start planning your amazing Disney vacation? Our friends at MickeyTravels (designated with Platinum Earmarked status by Disney) can help! Click Here for your FREE No Obligation Quote from one of their Authorized Disney Vacation Planners.

'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 1

Click Here for your FREE no obligation quote!

Ready to experience Disney for yourself? There are still fantastic 2017 Summer and Fall packages to be had. Click here or send an email for a FREE, no obligation quote with an Authorized Disney Vacation Planner.

Want more help planning your next Disney vacation? As an Authorized Disney Vacation Planner, my goal is to help you plan the Magic your way. I create customized itineraries, book advanced dining and FastPass+ reservations, monitor for discounts for your vacation, and much much more! And did I mention that my services are FREE? Get in touch toll-free at 1-800-454-4501, via email at mickeytravelssarah@gmail.com or follow along on Facebook.

'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 2

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you plan your next Disney Vacation! Just fill out the form below and someone will be in touch! Remember their services are 100% Free!

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY


'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 3 'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 4 'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 5 'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 6 'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 7 'The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays' Serves Up Holiday Fun 8
Chip and Co Past Writers and Friends