Watch the Disney Channel Fan Fest Streaming on DisneyNOW App.

Watch the Disney Channel Fan Fest Streaming on DisneyNOW App.

Great news for adults and kids alike!  The Disney Channel Fan Fest is returning to the Disneyland Resort at Disney California Adventure Park for a fun day of fan interaction.  Streaming Live on Saturday, April 27, 2019, the Disney Channel Fan Fest will be bringing today’s biggest young stars for this special day.

Guests visiting Disney’s California Adventure Park on Saturday will be able to see first-hand live, interactive main stage sessions, Questions and Answers sessions, musical performances and activity stations.

Whom will be a part of this year’s lineup, might you ask? Fans will be excited to see stars from:

  • Descendants 3
  • Zombies
  • Kim Possible
  • Andi Mack
  • Raven’s Home
  • Sydney to the Max
  • Coop and Cami Ask the World
  • Bunk’d
  • Bizaardvark
  • Just Roll with it- A new and upcoming show!

Event And Live Stream Schedule:

  • 2p EDT / 11a PDT- Disney Channel Street Party Cavalcade
  • 3p EDT/ 12p PDT-Just Roll With It
  • 4p EDT/ 1p PDT-Coop & Cami, Bunk’d, Sdyney to the Max
  • 5p EDT/ 2p PDT- Andi Mack, Raven’s Home
  • 6p EDT/ 3p PDT- DuckTales, AMphibia, Big City Greens
  • 8p EDT/ 5p PDT- Disney Channel Voices
  • 9p EDT/ 6p PDT- Descendants 3

Watch the Disney Channel Fan Fest Streaming on DisneyNOW App.

Be sure to turn into the Disney Channel Fan Fest livestreaming on DisneyNow and the Disney Channel YouTube on Saturday, April 27, 2019.

Source: Disney Parks Blog

Would you like to experience Disney’s California Adventure Park? Well, pack your bags and get ready! As an agent that specializes in Disney Destinations, and the official travel partner for Chip and Co, I can help you begin your journey.  Just click the Key to the World Travel Picture, email me at Jessica.jones@keytotheworldtravel.com, follow on Facebook or fill out the form below for a free no-obligation quote.


This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Also As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Jessica Jones