Watch the Disney Channel Fan Fest Streaming on DisneyNOW App.

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site

Watch the Disney Channel Fan Fest Streaming on DisneyNOW App.

Great news for adults and kids alike!  The Disney Channel Fan Fest is returning to the Disneyland Resort at Disney California Adventure Park for a fun day of fan interaction.  Streaming Live on Saturday, April 27, 2019, the Disney Channel Fan Fest will be bringing today’s biggest young stars for this special day.

Guests visiting Disney’s California Adventure Park on Saturday will be able to see first-hand live, interactive main stage sessions, Questions and Answers sessions, musical performances and activity stations.

Whom will be a part of this year’s lineup, might you ask? Fans will be excited to see stars from:

  • Descendants 3
  • Zombies
  • Kim Possible
  • Andi Mack
  • Raven’s Home
  • Sydney to the Max
  • Coop and Cami Ask the World
  • Bunk’d
  • Bizaardvark
  • Just Roll with it- A new and upcoming show!

Event And Live Stream Schedule:

  • 2p EDT / 11a PDT- Disney Channel Street Party Cavalcade
  • 3p EDT/ 12p PDT-Just Roll With It
  • 4p EDT/ 1p PDT-Coop & Cami, Bunk’d, Sdyney to the Max
  • 5p EDT/ 2p PDT- Andi Mack, Raven’s Home
  • 6p EDT/ 3p PDT- DuckTales, AMphibia, Big City Greens
  • 8p EDT/ 5p PDT- Disney Channel Voices
  • 9p EDT/ 6p PDT- Descendants 3

Watch the Disney Channel Fan Fest Streaming on DisneyNOW App.

Be sure to turn into the Disney Channel Fan Fest livestreaming on DisneyNow and the Disney Channel YouTube on Saturday, April 27, 2019.

Source: Disney Parks Blog

Would you like to experience Disney’s California Adventure Park? Well, pack your bags and get ready! As an agent that specializes in Disney Destinations, and the official travel partner for Chip and Co, I can help you begin your journey.  Just click the Key to the World Travel Picture, email me at Jessica.jones@keytotheworldtravel.com, follow on Facebook or fill out the form below for a free no-obligation quote.

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you plan your next Disney Vacation! Just fill out the form below and someone will be in touch! Remember their services are 100% Free!

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY



Written by:

244 Posts

Jessica was born in Texas, but moved to New Hampshire when she was 9. Due to her increasing hatred towards the cold, she has been secretly turning her husband into a Disney lover in hopes to move to Florida. Hopefully her cover wasn't just compromised! Oh, she also loves painting, crafting, and all that stuff. Contact her today for all your Disney needs!!
View All Posts
Follow Me :