Signs installed for Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party at the TTC

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site
Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party cover

Display advertising Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party have been installed at the Ticket and Transportation Center

Spooky Season is officially upon us, at least at Walt Disney World. Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party signs have been installed at the Ticket and Transportation Center (TTC).

Related: Mickey Halloween Wreaths Arrive on Main Street in the Magic Kingdom

Mickeys-Not-So-Scary-Halloween-Party-sign-4

For those unfamiliar, when you arrive at Magic Kingdom and park in the parking lot, you need to take a boat or monorail across Bay Lake in order to actually reach the Magic Kingdom entrance. The area in which the monorail and boats launch, which also has ticket windows, is known as the Ticket and Transportation center.

Mickeys-Not-So-Scary-Halloween-Party-3

As you enter the TTC from the parking lot, you are greeted by this large Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party sign, advertising the party and indicating how to purchase tickets.


Mickeys-Not-So-Scary-Halloween-Party-sign-2

On the reverse side the sign is again displayed, along with this very nice array of Fall/Halloween decorations.

Related: New Mickey Mouse Jack-O-Lanterns At Walt Disney World!

Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween party runs on select dates from August 11 to November 1, 2023. Several nights have already sold out:


Event Date
Event Ticket for Ages 10 and Up (Excludes Tax)Event Ticket for Ages 3-9 (Excludes Tax)
Friday, August 11, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Tuesday, August 15, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Friday, August 18, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Tuesday, August 22, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Friday, August 25, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Tuesday, August 29, 2023$109$99
Friday, September 1, 2023$119$109
Monday, September 4, 2023$119$109
Friday, September 8, 2023$119$109
Sunday, September 10, 2023$119$109
Tuesday, September 12, 2023$119$109
Friday, September 15, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Sunday, September 17, 2023$119$109
Tuesday, September 19, 2023$149$139
Friday, September 22, 2023$149$139
Sunday, September 24, 2023$149$139
Tuesday, September 26, 2023$149$139
Thursday, September 28, 2023$149$139
Friday, September 29, 2023$149$139
Sunday, October 1, 2023$149$139
Tuesday, October 3, 2023$169$159
Thursday, October 5, 2023$169$159
Friday, October 6, 2023$189$179
Monday, October 9, 2023$169$159
Tuesday, October 10, 2023$169$159
Thursday, October 12, 2023$169$159
Friday, October 13, 2023$189$179
Sunday, October 15, 2023$169$159
Tuesday, October 17, 2023$169$159
Thursday, October 19, 2023$169$159
Friday, October 20, 2023$189$179
Sunday, October 22, 2023$169$159
Tuesday, October 24, 2023$169$159
Thursday, October 26, 2023$169$159
Friday, October 27, 2023$189$179
Sunday, October 29, 2023$199$189
Tuesday, October 31, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Wednesday, November 1, 2023$199$189

Will you be attending the Halloween Party this year? Have any specific aspect of the party (like the Boo To You Parade) that are your favorite parts of the party? Drop us a comment and let us know!


Ready to book your next magical vacation, but don’t know where to start? Want to enjoy a Walt Disney World vacation without the stress of planning, booking, and tracking trip changes and promotions? Contact me today! As an agent with Destinations To Travel who specializes in Disney destinations, I can help you stress less and enjoy your vacation more! The best part? My services are provided at NO ADDITIONAL COST when you book your Disney vacation package through me!


D2T-1

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you book your next Disney Vacation. They are the preferred Travel Agency of Chip and Company and Disney Addicts, and who we use ourselves.

Get started below for your FREE No Obligation Quote.

Book With our friends at Destinations to Travel

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For the BEST in Disney, Universal, Dollywood, and SeaWorld Theme Park News, Entertainment, Merchandise & More follow us on, Facebook, Instagram, and Youtube. Don't forget to check out the Chip and Company Radio Network too!


Written by:

1,087 Posts

Chris is a Pennsylvania native who relocated to Florida to be closer to the magic in 2022. You can find him in one of the Walt Disney World or Universal Orlando Resort theme parks at least once per week. He leverages his extensive parks experience as a travel agent with Destinations To Travel. Reach out to Chris to start planning your next magical vacation today!
View All Posts
Follow Me :