Mickey’s Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale!

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site

dtnemail-Mickey_s_Halloween_DLR_1-b742a

Tickets for Mickey’s Halloween Party at the Disneyland Resort are now on sale for the general public! The party takes place on select nights September 11-November 1, 2015.  This year it has been expanded to 17 nights of spook-tacular fun! You’ll get to enjoy the Paint the Night parade as well as “Halloween Screams” fireworks on party nights. Just a reminder Mickey’s Costume Party cavalcade will not be featured this year and “Disneyland Forever” fireworks will not be presented on party nights.

Mickey’s Halloween Party takes place on the following nights: Friday, Sept. 25; Monday, Sept. 28; Wednesday, Sept. 30; Friday, Oct. 2; Monday, Oct. 5; Wednesday, Oct. 7; Friday, Oct. 9; Monday, Oct. 12; Wednesday, Oct. 14; Friday, Oct. 16; Monday, Oct. 19; Thursday, Oct. 22; Friday, Oct. 23; Sunday, Oct. 25; Tuesday, Oct. 27; Thursday, Oct. 29; and Saturday, Oct. 31.

Purchase your party tickets today! For assistance with booking your next magical Disney adventure, contact me here.

Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale! 1

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you plan your next Disney Vacation! Just fill out the form below and someone will be in touch! Remember their services are 100% Free!

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY

Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale! 2 Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale! 3 Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale! 4 Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale! 5 Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale! 6 Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Resort Tickets Now on Sale! 7
Chip and Co Past Writers and Friends