Marvel Comics and James Patternson Announce “Color Your Own James Patterson”

Color Your Own James Patterson

You’ve read his groundbreaking stories. Now it’s time to experience Marvel and James Patterson’s adventures of the “flock” – Max, Fang, Iggy, Nudge, Gasman and Angel like you never have before – as a coloring book!

Marvel and James Patterson, are pleased to announce the most recent expansion to Marvel’s line of Adult Coloring Books with COLOR YOUR OWN JAMES PATTERSON! One of comics’ mightiest team-ups, Marvel Comics and James Patterson, have produced action, excitement and adventure with “Max Ride” and now all they need is YOU!

“‘Max Ride’ was always intended to capture the imagination of its worldwide fans and now with Marvel’s COLOR YOUR OWN JAMES PATTERSON, fans of the series, both those familiar and those unaccustomed, now have the chance to truly make this adventure their own by adding their own personal touch to Maximum and the flock,” says Maximum Ride author, James Patterson.
“Over the past couple of years, Adult Coloring Books have soared in popularity across various genres,” says David Gabriel, Marvel’s SVP Sales and Marketing. “Fans of James Patterson’s Max Ride can add their own style to this brand new comic series with this latest addition to Marvel’s line of Adult Coloring Books. This truly is a way for fans of Marvel and ‘Max Ride’ to be a part of the creative process and bring their personal artistic style to this high-flying adventure.”

Coming in 2016, COLOR YOUR OWN JAMES PATTERSON follows the soaring adventures of the “flock” – Max, Fang, Iggy, Nudge, Gasman and Angel – a group of ordinary teenage kids – only they are the product of genetic tampering that has given them extraordinary abilities, but their lives quickly morph into a living nightmare as they try to escape their creators and defend themselves from half-human, half-wolf “Erasers”. Along the way Max discovers her purpose – saving the world – but can she?

These are yet another great addition to the Adult coloring book craze! So buckle up and take flight with your imagination, creativity and of course some crayons, markers or color pencils into a world of creative energies to unwind!

Pre-order your copy of COLOR YOUR OWN JAMES PATTERSON and look for Marvel’s additional Adult Coloring Books with Color Your Own Age of Ultron, Color Your Own Deadpool, Color Your Own Civil War and Color Your Own Little Marvel By Skottie Young available in 2016!


This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Also As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Danielle