Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site

dl

Disneyland is about to get spookier again, when Halloween Time returns September 12 through October 31. This year there will be even more thrills and chills with 14 nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party at Disneyland park!

Halloween Time features the popular seasonal attractions, Haunted Mansion Holiday and Space Mountain Ghost Galaxy, along with some famous Disney Villains, Mickey Mouse and his friends in Halloween costumes, the Dia de los Muertos celebration and the special after-hours Mickey’s Halloween Party (a separate, ticketed event).

You can purchase your Mickey’s Halloween Party tickets early. Be sure to mark your calendars for the following dates:

  • July 16: Tickets on sale to Disneyland Resort Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holders and Disney Vacation Club members
  • July 30: Tickets on sale to general public
  • Mickey’s Halloween Party 2014 dates: Friday, September 26; Tuesday, September 30; Friday, October 3; Monday, October 6, Wednesday, October 8; Friday, October 10; Tuesday, October 14; Friday, October 17; Monday, October 20; Wednesday, October 22; Friday, October 24; Monday, October 27; Wednesday, October 29; and Friday, October 31.

Stay tuned to the Disney Parks Blog and Disneyland.com/Halloween for more updates on Halloween Time at Disneyland Resort and Mickey’s Halloween Party, and join the conversation on Twitter with the hashtag #HalloweenTime

Are you going? Let us know when in the comment box below!

 

 

Article source Disney parks blog

Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party 1

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you plan your next Disney Vacation! Just fill out the form below and someone will be in touch! Remember their services are 100% Free!

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY


Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party 2 Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party 3 Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party 4 Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party 5 Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party 6 Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Returns this fall with 14 Nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party 7
Chip
Follow me