General Mills Announces a New “Mischievous” Loki Charms Cereal

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site

General Mills Announces a New “Mischievous” Loki Charms Cereal. To celebrate the premiere of the new Marvel Studios Disney+ Original Series Loki, General Mills has announced a new “Loki Charms” limited edition cereal. General Mills will be selling the 3500 limited-edition cereal boxes via MischievouslyDelicious.com on Wednesday, June 9th. Presale will begin at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST, with the store formally opening at 11 AM EST/8 AM PST.

Related: New Loki Merchandise Now At shopDisney!

Check out the new commercial for the limited edition “Loki Charms” below:

Related: Marvel’s Loki coming to Disney+ on June 9th!

Marvel Studios’ “Loki” features the God of Mischief as he steps out of his brother’s shadow in a new series that takes place after the events of “Avengers: Endgame.” Tom Hiddleston returns as the title character, joined by Owen Wilson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Sophia Di Martino, Wunmi Mosaku, and Richard E. Grant. Kate Herron directs “Loki,” and Michael Waldron is head writer. 

Loki will premiere exclusively on Disney+ on June 9th and the series will have a 6-episode run for the first season. Both Loki and The Tesseract episodes are now available to stream on Disney+. Be sure to check back here at Chip and Co. for updates and all things Disney+ and Marvel!

Featured Photo Credit:

Source: ComicBook


Kaitlyn