Four New Songs To Be Featured In Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Featurette

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site


As many of you Frozen fans already know, Disney’s Coco which will be released in cinemas on November 22nd will start with a brand-new Frozen featurette- Olaf’s Frozen Adventure.  The featurette will be a welcome return for the cast and characters of the original film including Josh Gad reprising his role as Olaf, Idina Menzel as Elsa, Kristin Bell as Anna and Johnathan Groff as Kristoff.

In anticipation of the release, Disney announced today that a soundtrack album will be available for purchase beginning on November 3rd and will feature four original songs created especially for the featurette.


The original songs include  “Ring in the Season,” “The Battle of Flemmingrad,” “That Time of Year” and “When We’re Together.

The soundtrack also includes “Olaf’s Frozen Adventure” Score Suite by Beck, the traditional version of “The Ballad of Flemmingrad,” plus bonus tracks with instrumental/karaoke versions of each new song.

Here’s a complete track listing:

“Olaf’s Frozen Adventure” Soundtrack Track List:

  1. “Ring in the Season” – Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel and Josh Gad
  2. “The Ballad of Flemmingrad” – Performed by Jonathan Groff
  3. “Ring in the Season” (Reprise) – Performed by Idina Menzel
  4. “That Time of Year” – Performed by Josh Gad and Idina Menzel and Kristen Bell and
  5. “That Time of Year” (Reprise) – Performed by Josh Gad
  6. “When We’re Together” – Performed by Idina Menzel and Kristen Bell and Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
  7. “Olaf’s Frozen Adventure” Score Suite – Composed by Christophe Beck and Jeff Morrow
  8. “The Ballad of Flemmingrad” (Traditional Version) – Performed by Jonathan Groff
  9. “Ring in the Season” – [Instrumental Karaoke Mix]
  10. “That Time of Year” – [InstrumentalKaraoke Mix]
  11. “When We’re Together” – [Instrumental Karaoke Mix]

Olaf’s Frozen Adventure soundtrack will be released in physical and digital formats on Nov. 3, 2017.  The CD can be pre-ordered here.  

Audio snippets of 3 tracks can be heard here:


So don’t miss your chance to catch-up with your favorite friends from Arendelle this holiday season!

Click here for your FREE no obligation quote! 

Thinking about a visit to Disney? There are still fantastic 2017 packages to be had and 2018 discounts are now available! Fill out our form below to receive your FREE quote.

Find articles like this helpful? Then why not consider working with an Authorized Disney Vacation Planner? As an agent with MickeyTravels, I’ll be on hand to help you with everything from finding your perfect package to nabbing those hard-to-get dining and FastPass reservations and sharing tips and tricks to help you get the most out of your time at the parks.  Best of all my services are absolutely FREE. Get in touch at 1.800.801.4025  via email at  or follow along on Facebook.

Chip and Co Past Writers and Friends