Avengers Star Jeremy Renner Releases New Album “The Medicine”

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site

Avengers Star Jeremy Renner Releases New Album “The Medicine”. You read that right! Avengers Star Jeremy Renner (Hawkeye/Clint Barton) has dropped a new EP called, The Medicine. Jeremy shared the news via social media, including posts to his Instagram and Twitter accounts.

The rock album consists of seven songs:

  • The Medicine
  • Never Sorry
  • Every Woman
  • Best Part of Me
  • Ghost and Roses
  • December Days
  • Main Attraction

“I’ve always found music to be one of the few things that unite people in a pure way. Common ground can be hard to find in today’s world, but music has remained a constant for me. To feel deeply, to dance fervently, and live together is more present now than ever.”

Many fans were happily surprised to hear the news that Renner is a huge fan of music and is creating his own content, but his followers have known Jeremy’s interest in music creation runs deep in to who he is as a person.

The Medicine is currently available for download on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Amazon Music, YouTube, iHeart Radio, and Pandora. 

Be sure to check back here at Chip and Co. for all things related to Marvel Studios!

Featured Photo Credit: Marvel Studios

Source: Jeremy Renner (@Renner4Real)