All Dates for Oogie Boogie Bash are Sold Out

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site
Oogie Boogie

All Dates for Oogie Boogie Bash are Sold Out

Oogie Boogie Bash is returning to Disney California Adventure this Halloween season. The Halloween party is a very popular event and all dates are now sold out!

Related – Oogie Boogie Bash Ticket Sales to Resume on July 11th

Oogie Boogie Bash tickets went on sale for Magic Key holders on June 27. The tickets were then on sale for the general public on June 29. Disney’s website had some technical issues that caused most guests to not be able to purchase tickets. Finally, ticket sales resumed yesterday, July 11, and sold out by the end of the day.

IMG_9976

Don your favorite costume for a frightfully fun night of Characters, tricks and treats for Guests of all ages.


The spell’s been cast! On select nights this September and October, Disney California Adventure Park will host a separately ticketed Halloween party with Oogie Boogie. This family-friendly event includes after-hours park access to treat trails, photo opportunities, entertainment, attractions, frightfully fun decor and more.

Your ticket also lets you enjoy Disney California Adventure Park for up to 3 hours before Oogie Boogie Bash – A Disney Halloween Party begins. Once the party starts at 6:00 PM, you’ll be treated to 5 hours of ghoulish delights—including special Halloween-themed entertainment, attractions, Character sightings and more.

Magic Key holders, stay tuned for additional details on a special offering during event nights.

So, whether you’re a poised princess, galactic defender or fearless hero, there’s something incredible for all.

Oogie Boogie Bash will take place on the following nights:

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 
Thursday, September 7, 2023 
Sunday, September 10, 2023 
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 
Thursday, September 14, 2023 
Sunday, September 17, 2023 
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 
Thursday, September 21, 2023 
Sunday, September 24, 2023 
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 
Thursday, September 28, 2023 
Sunday, October 1, 2023 
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 
Thursday, October 5, 2023 
Sunday, October 8, 2023 
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 
Thursday, October 12, 2023 
Sunday, October 15, 2023 
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 
Thursday, October 19, 2023 
Sunday, October 22, 2023 
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 
Thursday, October 26, 2023 
Sunday, October 29, 2023 
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 

Were you able to snag some tickets to Oogie Boogie Bash?

There’s still lots of spooktacular fun to be had at the Disneyland Resort this Halloween time! Contact me today for a free vacation quote. I’m a travel agent with Destinations to Travel and my services are complimentary.


D2T-1

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you book your next Disney Vacation. They are the preferred Travel Agency of Chip and Company and Disney Addicts, and who we use ourselves.

Get started below for your FREE No Obligation Quote.

Book With our friends at Destinations to Travel

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For the BEST in Disney, Universal, Dollywood, and SeaWorld Theme Park News, Entertainment, Merchandise & More follow us on, Facebook, Instagram, and Youtube. Don't forget to check out the Chip and Company Radio Network too!


Written by:

4,678 Posts

Sara is a travel agent with Destinations to Travel, a Disney Earmarked agency. She lives in Alaska with her husband and 3 kids. Due to her extreme dislike of winter, she travels often to warmer destinations during the colder months. She visits the Disney parks and resorts frequently with her family and loves helping other families plan magical vacations. Contact her here for help with your vacation!
View All Posts
Follow Me :