ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season

Please note: some posts may contain affiliate links which means our team could earn money if you purchase products from our site

ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season

Mark your calendars and set your DVR’s for the finale for these ABC Television shows. Personally I am going to miss Lost the most…

Here is the schedule:

Wednesday, April 14:
10:01-11:00 p.m.    “Ugly Betty”

Friday, April 23:
9:00-10:00 p.m.    “Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution”

Thursday, May 13:
10:01-11:00 p.m.    “Private Practice”

Sunday, May 16:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Extreme Makeover: Home Edition”
9:00-10:01 p.m.    “Desperate Housewives”
10:01-11:00 p.m.    “Brothers & Sisters”

Monday, May 17:
10:00-11:00 p.m.    “Castle”

Tuesday, May 18:
10:02-11:00 p.m.    “V”

Wednesday, May 19:
8:30-9:00 p.m.        “The Middle”
9:00-9:30 p.m.        “Modern Family”
9:30-10:01 p.m.    “Cougar Town”

Thursday, May 20:
9:00-11:00 p.m.    “Grey’s Anatomy” (Special Two-Hour Finale)

Sunday, May 23:
7:00-8:00 p.m.        “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Lost Recap Special”
9:00-11:00 p.m.    “Lost” (Special Two-Hour Finale on a Special Night)

Monday, May 24:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “Dancing with the Stars” (Performance Show)

Tuesday, May 25:
9:00-11:00 p.m.    “Dancing with the Stars The Results Show”

Thursday, May 27:
8:00-9:00 p.m.        “FlashForward”

ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season

Let our friends at Destinations to Travel help you plan your next Disney Vacation! Just fill out the form below and someone will be in touch! Remember their services are 100% Free!

Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY


ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season
Chip
Follow me